First Nations Summit
HomeContact
About the FNSInformation ZoneBackground: The Treaty Process
Fundamental PrinciplesExecutiveCalendarFNS Sub-Committee Links
About the FNS
   
DATE Event Location
2014
JANUARY, 2014
Thursday & Friday, January 9-10 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting mapTseil Waututh Nation Community Centre
3010 Sleil-Waututh Road
North Vancouver, BC
MARCH, 2014
Wednesday-Friday, March 12-14* First Nations Summit Meeting Click for Musqueam Recreation centre Centre MapMUSQUEAM COMMUNITY RECREATION CENTRE
6777 SALISH DRIVE
VANCOUVER, BC
MAY, 2014
Thursday & Friday, May 1-2 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting mapTsleil-Waututh Nation Recreation Centre
3010 Sleil Waututh Road
North Vancouver
JUNE, 2014
Wednesday-Friday, June 11-13 First Nations Summit Meeting Click for Chief Joe Mathias Centre MapSquamish Nation Chief Joe Mathias Centre,
100 Capilano Road,
North Vancouver
AUGUST, 2014
Thursday & Friday, August 21-22 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting mapTsleil-Waututh Nation Recreation Centre
3010 Sleil Waututh Road
North Vancouver
OCTOBER, 2014
Wednesday-Friday, October 15-17 First Nations Summit Meeting Click for Chief Joe Mathias Centre MapSquamish Nation Chief Joe Mathias Centre,
100 Capilano Road,
North Vancouver
2015
JANUARY, 2015
Thursday & Friday, January 8-9 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting Location to be determined*
MARCH, 2015
Wednesday-Friday, March 18-20 First Nations Summit Meeting Location to be determined*
MAY, 2015
Thursday & Friday, May 7-8 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting Location to be determined*
JUNE, 2015
Wednesday-Friday, June 17-19 First Nations Summit Meeting Location to be determined*
SEPTEMBER, 2015
Thursday & Friday, September 10-11 FNS Chief Negotiators' Meeting Location to be determined*
OCTOBER, 2015
Wednesday-Friday, October 14-16 First Nations Summit Meeting Location to be determined*

* Meeting locations will be identified once venues are confirmed.

Back to Top

 

   
© FN Summit
All Rights reserved. Please send all comments to info@fns.bc.ca